Weekly Weigh In

realI did great over Thanksgiving.  We ate at my In-Laws and I only had turkey, a small salad, and broccoli.  What I think killed my weight this week was drinking less water (I was out-of-town and it was much harder to drink water) and surgery on my left wrist.  I am still swollen from the surgery and I will just have to be patient until the swelling goes down.  In the meantime, here are my stats.

Stats for this week:

  • Starting weight: 191 lbs
  • Today: 160 lbs (11/26/2014)
  • Loss to date: 31 lbs
  • Remaining: 30 lbs

signature

Leave a Reply

