Weigh In Wednesday

tsflOnly 4 more weeks to go.  No, I am not counting down to Thanksgiving.  I am counting down to when I will be halfway to my goal.  I am losing 2 lbs per week and in 4 weeks this will put me at a 30 lb weight loss within 3 months.  I am still on track to lose my 60 lb goal by mid March.  I wasn’t tempted to eat any of my kids Halloween candy.  I ate a pinky nail bite of my favorite bread while out to eat and I wasn’t tempted to eat the entire piece.  These are things that in the past I never passed up.  I am happy that I am choosing to not eat these things at this time.  Will I eat them in the future? Yes.  Will it be in moderation?  You betcha!

Stats for this week:

  • Starting weight: 191 lbs
  • Today: 168 lbs (11/5/2014)
  • Loss to date: 23 lbs
  • Remaining: 38 lbs

signature

One thought on “Weigh In Wednesday

Leave a Reply

