Weigh In Wednesday

breadI have just started to really miss some foods. Thankfully none of my cravings are strong enough to derail me from making progress.  I just remind myself of my goal and keep plugging on.  Currently, I miss eating bread from Panera.  I’m not going into Panera so I won’t have to smell their freshly baked bread.  I am going to make Revolution Rolls later this week.  I think it will help with my bread cravings.

Stats for this week:

  • Starting weight: 191 lbs
  • Today: 170 lbs (10/28/2014)
  • Loss to date: 21 lbs
  • Remaining: 40 lbs
  • Goal: 130 lbs

signature

2 thoughts on “Weigh In Wednesday

  1. Good job! I miss bread too, that’s why I specifically WON’T make the revolution rolls. I don’t want to get back in the habit of eating bread. I’ll never be able to eat bread regularly. My metabolism will never handle baked goods well. But everyone is different. Enjoy!

    Like

  2. I have come to the realization that I’m going to have to give up bread, pasta, and rice once I have reached my goal weight. I can’t have just a small amount. I end up gorging on it. I’m hoping I can use the rolls once or twice a month. Due to the cheese I can’t have them often unless I want to stay in the bathroom all day (TMI I know) . I love how I have learned most of my food triggers while on Medifast.

    Like

Leave a Reply

