My Favorite Meals

tsflToday I had to do some volunteering at my son’s school and having crunch bars in my bag, helped to make it easier to stay on plan.   I thought I would share my favorite meals.

Brownie/Gingerbread soft bake – Yummmmm.  I could eat these all day.  They are best hot right out of the oven.

Crunch bars – Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Cinnamon, Lemon are my favs.  The others are good too.

Soup – Chicken Noodle  is my favorite but Beef Vegetable comes in a close second.

Drinks – Chai Latte – I have had this every morning since the temperature cooled down.  I definitely need to order more.

Shake – Cherry Pomegranate Antioxidant Shake – I drink it icy cold, but I don’t chop up ice in it like a shake.

Pancakes – Spiced all the way!

Hearty Choice – Hearty Vegetarian Sloppy Joe

Cinnamon Pretzel Sticks

Now these are all pretty decent tasting diet foods.  They do not taste like the originals, but I find them tasty.  I am starting to compile a list of healthy meals for when I go off my diet.  If anyone has any recipe suggestions I would love to hear them.

signature

Leave a Reply

