Weigh-In Wednesday

2014-04-08 00.08.55

Babe waiting for a walk.

As of today I have been on TSFL for 14 days.  I feel like I have more energy and I am happy that Pat noticed that I do look slimmer already.  I have started to need to wear a belt with some of my pants (yay).  I am looking forward to beginning an exercise routine (Babe is looking forward to it as well).  I plan on walking 3 days a week and on the other two days I will use light weights.

I think the reason I have been able to stick to the plan is by drinking large quantities of water.   I don’t feel hungry at all.  I did have a day off plan when I went to a friends funeral.   I did try to stay on plan but I ended up having 2 cokes (they didn’t have bottled water) and didn’t have my lean and green (left it in the fridge at home). Unfortunately it will alter my weight loss for the week.  I will be happy as long as the numbers don’t go up.

I am so happy to be down another 2 lbs.  I really expected my weight to stay the same after flubbing it on Friday.  Whew, what a relief!

  • Starting: 191 lbs
  • Today: 183 lbs (9/16/2014)
  • Loss to date: 8 lbs
  • Remaining: 53 lbs
  • Goal: 130 lbs
Leave a Reply

