Meals & Loss

I have tried the majority of the foods I received when I started the program.  I expected to like half of the meals, be willing to eat 3/4 of the meals, and not liking 1/4 of the meals.  Turns out I was pretty darn close.  I created a separate page that lists the foods I have tried so far and my thoughts about the products.

I have moved my scale to another room.  This is so I don’t pop on the scale everyday.  If for some reason I don’t show a loss or if I show a gain in between my weekly weigh-ins, I don’t want to see my weight and possibly use it as an excuse to indulge myself.  I do have to say that so far I don’t feel deprived.  I also have not felt hungry.  I have chugged water which helps me to continue to feel full and I eat every two to three hours.

Here is my  schedule for my day.schedule

  • 7:00 am – Meal
  • 10:00 am – Meal
  • 12:30 pm – Meal
  • 3:30 pm – Meal
  • 5:30 pm – Lean & Green
  • 8:00 pm – Meal

On the weekends I stretch my meals out farther as we stay up later.  I need to be asleep before three hours after my last meal.  I also watch my water intake closer on the weekends.  I really don’t want to use the port-a-potties at the soccer fields.

YAY I weighed myself today.  I have lost 6 lbs!  As long as my numbers keep going down I will be happy.

Today: 185 lbs

Loss to date: 6 lbs
Remaining: 55 lbs
Goal: 130 lbs

One thought on “Meals & Loss

Leave a Reply

