A Sad But True Tale

It never seems to fail. Whenever I take a trip I always manage to leave at least 3 items at home. Rarely is it the same three items. This trip I managed to forget socks, deodorant and my toothpaste. I did manage to get everything packed for my kids without leaving any of their items out. And of course my husband managed just fine. I’m starting to realize its because I’m packing three suitcases that is causing the issue.

So in the future I will be using a list to keep myself on track so I don’t forget items in the future. I don’t foresee my husband taking over this task any time in the future. I’m going back to enjoying my Disney World vacation. I will be back to my projects next week. I hope your time with your family this holiday is as enjoyable as mine!

Leave a Reply

