Change is in the air!

After checking out several other blogs, I have made the change to wordpress from blogger. Both are great for blogging, however, wordpress offers more choices than blogger does. My only concern with the change is that I’m stuck with ads unless I want to pay for wordpress. Maybe after I get through tomorrow’s yardsale I will have left over money to pay for it.

Let me know what you think of the new format. Constructive criticism is always welcome. Remember what your Mom always said. If you can’t say something nicely, don’t say it at all.

Leave a Reply

